+91 9918601160-45-03-64-01, 9918402156 info@narainagroup.net


India's Top Ranked Technical & Professional Courses Institute
Affiliated to AKTU, BTE, CSJMU & UP State Medical Faculty
Approved By AICTE, INC & PCI

  • Naraina Hospital & Research Centre COVID-19 Helpline Numbers: 9918-6011-50, 7800-0077-04

Department of Civil Engineering

The Civil Engineering Section has developed necessary infrastructure in the form of laboratories and drawing halls. Its laboratories are equipped with almost all equipment related to routine Civil Engineering practices, in addition it also possesses specialized equipment like Total Station, Dumpy Level,Theodolite, etc.

The Department of Civil Engineering since its formation is committed to research and development in civil engineering. The vision of the department is to give an exposure to budding civil technocrats to various challenges in the profession. The department offers courses at graduate level. It also handles consultancy works and projects.

Job opportunities

Graduates in Civil Engineering will find employment opportunities in the diversified branches of the civil field as DEB Projects, JMC Projects, Secon Survey, Sobha Developers, Digital India Ltd., Puravankara Projects, TRC India Ltd., Chaitanya Constructions, L&T, Nagarjuna Constructions, Brigade Group, PWD, CPWD, Pollution Board, BWSSB, BBMP, BDA.


   Engineering Drawing

   Structure Laboratory

   Concrete Laboratory

   Soil Mechanics Laboratory


   Surveying Laboratory

   Construction Technology Laboratory

   Environmental Engineering Laboratory

Teaching Staff


Mr. Mohammad Faisal khan

Asst. Professor & Head, Dept. of Civil Engineering

Department of Civil Engineering

S.No.Faculty NameDesignation
1.Mr. Mohammad Faisal khanAsst. Professor & Head
2.Mr. Atul katiyarAsst. Professor
3.Mr. Pawan kr. SrivastavaAsst. Professor
4.Mr. Prashant Kr. YadavAsst. Professor
5.Mr. Irshad SiddikiLecturer
6.Ms. Anjali Yadav Lecturer
7.Mr. Brijendra PratapLecturer

Non Teaching Staff

S.No.Faculty NameDesignationDepartment
1.Mr. Anuj MishraL.ICE
2.Mr. Gajendra ChauhanL.ICE

NCET Civil